CARMEN LYNCH

As Seen On Letterman, Colbert, Conan, Ferguson, Comedy Central

Show All Dates
JOIN MY NEWSLETTER

CARMEN LYNCH

As Seen On Letterman, Colbert, Conan, Ferguson, Comedy Central

Show All Dates
JOIN MY NEWSLETTER

Carmen Lynch is based in NYC and has been featured on a string of late night shows including The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, The Late Show with David LettermanThe Late Show with Stephen Colbert, Conan, and The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson. Carmen has appeared in numerous prime time shows including The Good Wife, Inside Amy Schumer, and This Week at the Comedy Cellar. In 2017 Carmen performed a sold-out run at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival with her show “Lynched” and has also traveled extensively performing for the troops throughout the Middle East and Africa. Carmen also works in Spanish-speaking countries doing standup in Spanish. Her comedy album “Dance Like You Don’t Need the Money” was reviewed by The New York Times as “one of five to stream” and was voted the #1 comedy album in 2017 by SiriusXM.

NY Times
With Bread
Vulture Best Late Night Sets
The Telegraph
With Cow
The Comedian's Comedian
The Scotsman
Egypt
Vulture Debut Album
NY Times
The Telegraph
The Scotsman
Vulture Best Late Night Sets
The Comedian's Comedian
Vulture Debut Album
Dance Like You Don't Need The Money

DOWNLOAD ALBUM

iTunes
Amazon
CDBABY
Shirts for Sale

“COMEDY ALBUM OF THE YEAR.”

Sirius XM

“BEST LATE NIGHT SET.”

Vulture
Dance Like You Don't Need The Money Shirt

Film/Television: APA
Scott Simpson, 212-621-3087
ssimpson@apa-agency.com

Katie Edwards, 212-205-2145
kedwards@apa-agency.com

Touring (Clubs/Colleges): APA
Eli Schneebaum
eschneebaum@apa-agency.com

Tristan Rodriguez
trodriguez@apa-agency.com

Commercials: CESD
Maura Maloney
MMaloney@CESDtalent.com

Kirsten Walther
KWalther@CESDtalent.com

Film/Television: APA
Max Burgos, 310-888-4200
mburgos@apa-agency.com

Scott Simpson, 212-205-4320
ssimpson@apa-agency.com

Touring (Clubs/Colleges): APA
Eli Schneebaum
eschneebaum@apa-agency.com

Commercials: CESD

Maura Maloney
MMaloney@CESDtalent.com

Kirsten Walther
KWalther@CESDtalent.com